Skip to main content

Autry O. V. “Pete” Debusk

Subject Source: Library of Congress Subject Headings

Found in 1 Collection or Record:

East Tennessean of the Year Collection.

Identifier: MSC 0845
Scope and Contents

East Tennessean of the Year, a award from the East Tennessee Historical Society honoring East Tennesseans who have made an outstanding contribution to the East Tennessee region Recipients include: Bill Haslam (2011) , Jack Hanna (2014), Roy Kramer (2016), Autry O. V. (Pete) Debusk (2017), Natalie L. Haslam (2018). The collection includes documentation about the winners of the award and small artifacts from the events.

Dates: 2014-present