Skip to main content

Schumpert, Tommy

Subject Source: Library of Congress Subject Headings

Found in 1 Collection or Record:

Knox County Mayors

Identifier: QSPC 2022.009
Scope and Contents

Color group portrait of the five mayors, former and current, of Knox County, Tenn. The position title was County Executive until 1999. Taken May 5, 2022 at the City-County Building (Knoxville, Tenn.) seated: Dwight Kessel (1980-1994) standing (l-r): Tim Burchett (2010-2018), Tommy Schumpert (1994-2002), Glenn Jacobs (2018-), Mike Ragsdale (2002-2010)

Dates: 2022